Holy Shiiizzzzz, 5K. Did that just happen?

I seriously don’t know how it happened but it did.

My SL Jennings FB page hit 5K Likes.

Was I asleep when this miraculous thing occurred? How can 5,000 people actually know who I am?

Crazypants, I tell ya.

So I gathered some friends – more like begged, pleaded and offered my young – and they agreed to donate some freakin awesome ebooks. So here it is- the 5K Likes giveaway *cue the band*

Link for Rafflecopter:

http://bit.ly/11A3Gr8

5 thoughts on “Holy Shiiizzzzz, 5K. Did that just happen?

  1. Tess Halim (@tess_halim) says:

    Yay! Congrats on 5,000+ likes! 🙂 Wishing you many more likes to come! Can’t wait for Fear of Falling!!! >.<

    Tess xx

  2. jpress1206 says:

    Fabulous giveaway! Thanks so much:)

  3. Sandy Borrero says:

    Congratulations! You deserve this and more. Love ya!

  4. April Hampton says:

    Congrats on the likes! Thanks for the giveaway! ♥

Leave a Reply

